Notice Board NIRF Attendance Examination Cell CBCS Syllabus Old Students Echo News Letter E-Library Feedback RTI
WOWSlider generated by
jquery slider by v8.8
Coming soon .....

Department of Chemistry

Name Designation Qualification Experience Phone No Photos
P Jakeer Hussain Head of the Department M.Sc 13 Years 9440117020
G Parimala Lecturer M.Sc 03 Years 9603792952
P Rajiya Lecturer M.Sc 02 Years --------
M Ganesh Lecturer M.Sc 05 Years 8247202088
Copyright © 2014 - All Rights Reserved - SRNBDC
Designed & Developed by Gudduz Technologies