Notice Board NIRF Attendance Examination Cell CBCS Syllabus Old Students Echo News Letter E-Library Feedback RTI
WOWSlider generated by
jquery slider by v8.8
Coming soon .....

Department of Physics

Name Designation Qualification Experience Phone No Photos
S. Obula Narasimhulu Head of the Department M.Sc 05 Years 8106530695
D. Sai Kiran Lecturer M.Sc 02 Years 8688253683
Copyright © 2014 - All Rights Reserved - SRNBDC
Designed & Developed by Gudduz Technologies