Notice Board NIRF Attendance Examination Cell CBCS Syllabus Old Students Echo News Letter E-Library Feedback RTI
WOWSlider generated by
jquery slider by v8.8
Coming soon .....

Department of Political Science


Name Designation Qualification Experience Phone No Photos
G Prasad Rao Head of the Department M.Sc 05 Years 9959870815
L. Ram Mohan Reddy Lecturer M.A,B.Ed 05 ---------
Copyright © 2014 - All Rights Reserved - SRNBDC
Designed & Developed by Gudduz Technologies